医治 癌症 突破

     在林哲民的医治发明专利的论文中, 所涉及如下

 http://www.ycec.com/SARS-Patent-Invent-cn.htm

                    在林哲民医治SARS病毒的发明论文中所申延之全新的温差效应医疗概念 引导战胜 癌症 已在香港医院报捷

      人类对癌症的恐惧 也将 SARS 一样成为历史!很多癌症病人急须要政府推广拯救,医治SARS病毒的发明巳无辜受压制及新闻封锁

            香港政府的当事人必须清楚,任何隐瞒历史事实都是一种罪过!

   非典型病毒恐惧的历史烙印

       SARS疯狂的时期, 据报江泽民离京避疫,新加坡总理吴作栋取消访问上海,香港行政长官在电视新闻说医生阻止他访问病房! 非典型病毒恐惧的历史烙印深刻抹不掉! 

            中、港、台、新四华人政府均同时受惠於lzm的发明,为什么要联手压制事实,到底谁又是老大在发号司令?

 

癌症医疗突破,整文见: 

www.ycec.com/SARS-Patent-Invent-cn.htm

所涉之发明论述如下:

论述三.

  将肺叶取出体外灭菌处理,并不是一个幻想,涉及了体外血液加氧机的重大发明及临床应用。 体外灭菌处理可以有药液浸泡及温差处理两种分类,温差处理至今亦是个全新的医学概念! 不仅可以用在肺部细菌性感染,还可用于癌症等病患者,超越了肺脏感染的表面处理范筹,如能更好地发展,将可以更有效地在某类疾病的治疗中取代抗生素的血液疗法

a.       体外的药液浸泡比起体内的药液浸泡将更俱灵活性,目前可选择不 伤害肺泡组织的浸泡药液不多见或空   白, 但可杀菌的浸泡药液可借助超声波充分发挥最高疗效是个成功面的诱惑;

b.       什么叫温差处理? 被处理的肺脏器官及病菌各有不同的生态温度曲线,在被处理的器 官可复活的急速冷冻温度范围内选取可全各种病菌的死亡点, 这就是温差效应的处理手段; 这种处理手段在医学文献的提出是否首次并不重要, 实践证明并不繁复,关键是急速冷冻的速度左右着器官的复活率这一点不可疏忽,是值得向医学界的积极推荐的项目。

论述四.

肺叶不切除局部急冻灭菌处理,亦同为来自温差效应的理论,是在前论述四的技朮层次上进一步的提升。 取出体外而不切除肺动脉及静脉可减少对复原的伤害以及减少器官间之接触使局部急冻灭菌处理具备可行性,就肺脏来讲有难度值得考虑, 但对于其它如肾脏等可“半离体器官”急冻灭菌术是可行的,但问题棘手的是急冻设备方式并非是液氨循环致冷那么简单,临床要求是在5-10秒内可将大约1 kgs 质量的器官降温至-30-50℃的致冷设备而且是接触式, 医学上的突破将无可限量并籍此向科技界提出要求

香港玛丽医院肺胸科已经将之付之实践并首战告捷!

http://www3.ha.org.hk/qmh/index.htm

   下图为经济日报记者 关天燕 2003年9月3日的报导,但发现编幅的报导中指称的荧光气管镜是肺癌救星是个极端的错误!关天燕记者都可以说:“目前除了化疗和电疗外,几乎没有药物可以医治。” 而荧光气管镜只是一个发病的探测装置,冷冻治疗才是医术上的突破!

历史-见证

To break through for Medical Treat of Cancer !

     In Lin's invention of patent paper that are below:

 www.ycec.com/SARS-Patent-Invent-e.htm

    

     The effect of difference in temperature to cure many diseases that was brand-new medical concept in lin’s invention and guided to defeat cancer that had reported a success in the hospital of Hong Kong!

         The fear of mankind for cancer will also become history as SARS!   Many patients must government popularize to save, any conceal historical fact is a kind of fault! 

The fear from SARS of historical-brand

In SARS for wild period, by news that the Jiang Zheman was away from capital to avoid pestilence, at the same time Singapore’s premier of Mr. Wu Zuo Dong was cancels to visit Shanghai too, By TV news the HK Chief of Mr. Dong Jan Hua was profess the doctor had prevent him to visit ward!  The fear from SARS of historical-brand won’t wipe off easily!

The China, Hong Kong, Taiwan and Singapore of four Chinese Gov. at the same time to united suppress fact of lin’s invention, why?  Who is the backstage host?   

To break through for Medical Treat of Cancer

The full text of invention at : www.ycec.com/SARS-Patent-Invent-e.htm

To touch on the invention below:

Discussion 3

Taking out and sterilizing lung lobes is not just a dream. It involves the invention and clinical application of external blood oxygen adding device. This method includes liquid medicine submersion and temperature difference treatment, the latter being the latest medical concept not only suitable for lung patients but also for cancer patients and others. Further exploration of this method may help to replace antibiotic blood therapy with this method:

                        a.   External liquid medicine submersion is more flexible that internal liquid medicine submersion. There are   a few or no     Liquid medicines that do not damage alveolus tissues. However, an effective liquid medicine for lung lobe submersion will be more effective and attractive if combined with supersonic wave.

                        b. What is temperature difference treatment?  The organs and virus under treatment have difference physiological temperature curves. Temperature difference effect is achieved by selecting a temperature point which is fatal to viruses but from which the organs treated can revive. It is not important whether   this method is recorded in medical literature, but the method proves simple, the essential point is the  revival rate of the organ under treatment. This is therefore a highly recommended method.

Discussion 4

Local quick freezing and sterilizing of lung lobes is also based on temperature differences but technically it is an improvement from the above three discussions. Taking out lung lobes without cutting off arteries and veins may minimize the damage to the organ and inter-organ contact, making this method practical. While it is difficult to carry out on Lungs, it is feasible for “semi-detached organs” like. The root of the problem is that the quick-freezing equipment involved is not as simple as an ammonia cyclic refrigerator. The clinic freezing device must work in contact mode and is capable of lowering the temperature of an organ of about 1 kg to -30-50 within 5 ~ 10 seconds. Many medical fields are gone up and breakthroughs will rely on this kind of technical accomplishment, that is made in accordance to the trade circle of science and technology requirement.

The  Chest Lung Department of Queen Mary Hospital of Hong Kong

had to promotion-application from the theoretical of the effect of difference in temperature

http://www3.ha.org.hk/qmh/index.htm

 

The  historical  witness below!