洗肺医疗法

发明

在中国的

专利申请

香港

专利

敝司lzm 的

国际专利

lzm的返老还童

医疗法

lzm在经济学的

成就 有价出售!

lzm最新的深海潜艇

隐形战机 探测技术出售

敝司的

网销服务

lzm

传记

聯 接

  www.ycec.com 

          1997-2017 

导致lzm “洗肺医疗法的发明 香港 SARS 危机的前后  

 免费的健康或病理诊断

咨询服务!(制作中)

中西-申诉  

为何要全球封剎林哲民的医学发明

敝司最新的机电、机械工程

设计及科研服务  (制作中)

Lzm 同样出色的经济学成就!

始向各国政府提供有价的货币政策的顾问报告

香港卫生部门的

战争行为

 

---人类医学历史上最不文明的一段史实在此刻碑立传!---

 

历史的文明大倒退令人触目惊心,为什么

陈冯富珍能够连任WHO总干事?

  lzm/17.6.2012 in Hong Kong

本公开信致WHO, G-20、各人权组织及各国首脑、卫生部官员质疑为什么陈冯富珍能够连任WHO总干事?   难道中国政府已买下整个世界?难道可一再通过陈冯富珍操控WHO平台去诱骗各国政府卫生部不断地向公众推广“流感疫苗”屠杀本国人民以及玩弄各国的领袖成为历史罪人遗臭万年为什么?这就是今天本公开信的主题,如下:

在现有的医学教科书中,“流感疫苗”只是基于“病毒感染”理论确认的产品,以及一旦当“病毒感染” 通过空气的流动进入肺部将会在血液中以“自动复制”的方式繁殖!因此,血液中“流感病毒”的浓度将会提高而导致高烧或者经病变而死亡!

由上述可见,“自动复制”的方式繁殖是旧有“病毒感染”理论的核心。 现在,任何一家普通的化验室都可以从任何一名确诊的流感病人的身体抽出血液样品检测观察“流感病毒”的浓度会否提高?

一切也都将显而易见的并定论,即病毒繁殖的理论已立即破产,即通不过来上述简单简单检验!另外,尽管在US-CDC 网上介召流感针”是一种失去活性的疫苗(控制杀死的病毒)辩解!然而,以失去活性的疫苗企图去诱发人体对所谓“活性病毒”的抗体也绝对的是荒谬的!又例如,一个感冒病愈后必然会有抗体的病人难道就不会再患上感冒吗? 因此,包括失去活性的疫苗完全同样是有害无益的!

因此,任何再蠢笨的人也将会知道,从此“病毒感染”以及“流感疫苗”的理论便应丢扔进历史的垃圾堆!  因此,WHO应立即承认PCT/SG03/00145国际专利发明新发现的“细菌感染”理论去更改教科书以及让应用“洗肺”医疗法的时代已经来临方可拯救众生!

本公开信在此呼吁有责任心的各国卫生部官员以及医科大学的教授专家们都应立即验证上述这个测试结果从而不再向国民推广有害无益的“流感疫苗”。    另外,为了避免再有更多的病例死亡,各国卫生部同时更应立即下达医疗指引给医学在业者医生向公众开放“洗肺”医疗法的应用以免让再有任何品种的流感、肺结核等病人死亡于失救!

其实,早在23.12.2009,当本人看到胡里胡涂地美国总统奥巴马被利用做“甲流疫苗”模特儿去误导诱骗及伤害美国人民后,在2010年,本人也共有5封英文公开信向WHOG-20及各国政府世界传媒传递发表了The Vaccine can pernicious to the entire fetus, WHO must stop using! 主题及网址如下:

1.    http://www.ycec.com/UN/100223.pdf;

2.      http://www.ycec.com/UN/100620-hk.pdf;

3.      http://www.ycec.com/UN/100703.pdf;

4.      http://www.ycec.com/UN/100922.pdf;

5.      http://www.ycec.com/UN/101109.pdf

     也就在上述发表英文公开信的同时,本人亦有5篇同样针对有害无益的甲流疫苗的中文公开信于15.9.2010.- 27.2.2011在期间向中港台各界发表后,曾荫权政府只得被迫在去年7月销毁价值超过2亿多价值疫苗存货:

这是人类文明历史最黑暗的一天,WHO及各国政府的有关部门有的是中文人才,希望可以翻译给领导人作参考及做历史见证:

1.    http://www.ycec.com/UN/100915-hk.pdf  15.9.2010.

2.    http://www.ycec.com/UN/100208-hk.pdf  08.2.2010

3.      http://www.ycec.com/UN/100410-hk.pdf  10.4.2010

4.      http://www.ycec.com/UN/110202-hk.pdf  02.2.2011

5.  http://www.ycec.com/UN/110227-hk.pdf  27.2.2011

这里务必要告诉正在开会的G-20及各国领导人一个严峻事实,那即是在上述5篇中文公开信向中港台等地区发表之后,香港政府被逼要立即公布销毁2亿多港币的甲流疫苗库存,那是因为流感疫苗缺乏科学根据且害人不浅已众所周知

为何香港政府一会儿要销毁甲流疫苗?又一会在3个月后又要重新鼓吹疫苗呢?那是因为WHO陈冯富珍坦白放话告诉了曾荫权政府:“…如果香港政府不再继续推广流感疫苗的话, WHO及国际医学界也将要被逼也得承认洗肺医疗法的发明理论不可了!而后,基于政府的反复无常, 导致了香港政界反对派恼怒准备向公众揭露隐瞒PCT/SG03/00145 伸延HK patent No. HK1060833 洗肺医疗法的医学发明害死太多市民生命的罪行,但后来他们才妥协向每一香港人发放6000元为俺口费!

由上述事实可见,WHO陈冯富珍确确是讲出了真相,她明知“流感疫苗”全是有害无益人体的, 但她认为不管死亡者的人有多少都好,反正有奥巴马拿着诺贝尔和平奖招牌做模特儿打疫苗或其它的国家领导人一同顶着这项千古历史罪人臭名,例如在英国遭受一个剑桥大学病理纟硕士生扔鞋之苦只会是中国的总理温家宝在02 February 2009,因此,没有道德观、同情心且又习惯唯利是图的WHO陈冯富珍肯定会哄或暗示着你:“…啥也不用怕,那里还有很多中国的美女、俊男及金钱等着你!”;

面对着上述WHO陈冯富珍如此的没有人性,本人又立即发表了3封中文公开信告知香港市民要珍惜生命远离流感疫苗,如下:

1.      www.ycec.com/UN/120113-hk.mht  or pdf

2.      www.ycec.com/UN/120223-hk.mht  or pdf

3.      www.ycec.com/UN/120509-hk.mht  or pdf

由于公开信除了同样关系到各国人民不可回避的医学发明应用外,香港特首曾荫权已害怕了因他听命于中国政府在香港隐暪这个医学发明及盲目推广流感疫苗屠杀了不少的同胞无法面对死亡者家属须要安排逃亡及不再回香港居住以及安排对本人采取恐怖袭击的事实!

本人十分愤怒地在此向任何受益我的发明的人及国际社会呼吁必须关注及谴责曾荫权政府如此的恐怖行为!

现在,各国驻香港领事馆有责任翻译给领导人深思,即是同样会有3个严峻的事实摆在各国领袖特别是奥巴马面前,如下:

1.    13.1.2012后,再也没有一个香港政府的医疗官员再敢出现TV欺骗市民注射流感疫苗针剂了;

2.     23.2.2012后,再也没有一家香港的媒体愿意替香港的恐怖政权发布虚假新闻诱骗市民打流感疫苗针剂为法西斯政权服务;

3.     即是如一再听任中国政府摆布隐暪这个医学发明及推广流感疫苗的话,有一天必然的将会受到本国人民的惩罚,其恐惧将与曾荫权无异;

这仍是人类文明历史最黑暗的一天,本人在此重复呼吁,各国的领导人在阅读过本公开信之后不再学奥巴马总统不当利用扮演疫苗模特儿诱骗及伤害国人生命,因为剥夺国人分享PCT/SG03/00145发明的使用权力相对本国历史也将是一种不可原谅的罪行!

江泽民 长期破坏一国两制的国际承诺操控香港法庭逼害 lzm 的证据如下:

1. FAMV 1 /2002;

2. FAMV 16/2004;

3. FAMV 10/2006;

4. FAMV 19/2006;

5.LDBM-220-2005;

6. CACV-332-2006

江泽民的亲信习惯以升官位为诱逼法官违法判决林哲民巨额诉讼费用掠夺金钱!

1. 土地審裁

2. 香港司法-战犯  

3.  香港政府-    

4. 申请林哲民破产案!

江泽民锦衣卫亦逼有关

政府部门出手逼害林哲民

1.董建华批予林哲民医治

 SARS专利引江泽民不快!

全城起哄!逼董建华台!

2. 是谁以安装手机发射天线

  射杀林哲民?

  官塘警方不敢处理!

3.江泽民锦衣卫暗中令北角警方参与唆使租户拒交租搞死lzm, 结果大出丑!

4.  江泽民锦衣卫同曾葫权势力暗中令土地注册署刻意 加工英皇道989e601查册毁谤lzm 使港岛区物业一同杯革出租无耻可悲!

行政部门的违规做乱

史册难容

1.电讯局为官商合作开先例!

2.产署盜之无道由此可

3.屋宇处拆屋令-风云再起

 

中共统治权术之

剖析!(制作中) 

昌电子在中国投资

辛酸史

1.恒昌电子起诉 江泽民

2.官员勒索成祸根

3.沙头角 海关 手段辣

4.法官盗之如探襄取物

5.深市公司出手掠夺

6.不感谢lzm拯救中国SARS国难的医学发明,江泽民为何还要下令

    谋杀发明人 lzm !

7.  江泽民锦衣卫lzm 在深圳的女性朋友也不放过,他们在深圳公务员队伍中特选年青帅哥, 大耍公费死缠,若欲先睹为快, 请登入QQ290619513 浏览相册!(制作中) 

 

各国的领导人更应知悉为什么WHO面对作废“流感疫苗”会深感恐惧?   

因为一旦废用了“流感疫苗”之后,那么,在WHO及国际医学界学术权威或那些所谓的“病毒专家”长期所依赖的“病毒感染”理论将会立即破产,这对他们而言必然是个灾难性的打击!

又更因为“细菌感染”理论下的“洗肺”医疗法的本质是物理疗法,因此,是永远再没有任何的药物医疗法可取代的,那么,PCT/SG03/00145的国际专利新发现“细菌感染”理论便会发出永不熄灭的光辉照耀着整个地球村千万年以上! 正是如此,包括不少的诺贝尔得奖的所谓“病毒专家”他们的成功神话也将无处藏身,但是并不一定要离开权威的医学机构告老回乡,然后当他们必须面对放弃他们的权威或私利转而承认“细菌感染”新理论而言必然是有苦难言的!

也因此,当中国政府蓄意买位推荐任职总干事的目的是继续向公众隐瞒洗肺医疗法发明正中他们下怀,何况他们更可有机会向中国政府讨价论价索取好处两全其美! 这也说明及证实了为什么在本界WHO总干事本界的选举中没有第二候选人!

历史将在此进一步做出笔录,这仍是人类文明历史最黑暗的一天! 正是这班WHO, US-CDC及国际医学界的权威也只以私利为优先考虑,他们藐视流感病人生命价值的存在, 他们只会害怕他们手中拥有的疫苗制造商股票会一夜成废纸以及担忧有一天会失去中国政府行贿的价值,因此,他们疯狂、不知羞耻:

1.    在过往的TV新闻所见,当注射过甲流疫苗的市民又感染上甲流时,这群畜生的医学官负便惯例必将会穿着白袍跑出来再一次哄骗市民:“那是因为病毒变种了,所以疫苗失效!”;

2.    当特敏复无法令流感病人退烧或死亡时,这群畜生的医官也会跑出来说:“那是偶然产生的抗药性, 其机会率是低的!”,或“死亡是由并发症产生的”等等;

历史将在此进一步做出笔录,中国政府隐瞒PCT/SG03/00145医学发明的手段层出不穷

例如,当诺贝尔评选团在2006年访问中国时告知将给于PCT/SG03/00145发明人有机会即给予诺贝尔医学奖,但中国政府断然拒绝并行贿诺贝尔评选团的事实为瑞典检察官于Dec.19, 2008面对欧州媒体指责中国政府行贿诺贝尔评选团质问不知为何而踢爆!

到底中国政府行贿的目的何在?现由物理得奖人杨振宁作证并清楚无疑地告知上述瑞典检察官!

因在此2006年春行贿的同时,由TV的新闻所见,杨振宁博士接受中国政府的委托或派遣来到香港以他的名望镇压香港的学术界的反对声音,香港人TV所见,是杨振宁最后咬牙切齿地说的:“现在的中国不需要诺贝尔奖!”!由此可见,中国政府的行贿目的正是要拒绝让诺贝尔给予PCT/SG03/00145即本发明人诺贝尔医学奖,已清楚无疑!

本信再次向G-20 WHO 及每个国家的医学界及媒体公开!不管是台湾或泰国的红衫军动乱,在那里无处不见中国政府从中威逼角力的影子,由于中国政府不是一个选票产生的政府且从不以价值观治理国家的政府,因此,中国政府决不会在意你的国家还会死多少人!

现在,国际社会面对着因中国政府执意要隐瞒PCT/SG03/00145医学发明导致而死亡的人数已远超第二次世界大战的总人数,又由于这个发明是永远不可替代,本发明人在此向国际社会提议为此介定为第三次世界大战

最后,本人强烈地在以呼吁G-20及各国政府的领导人不要过份政客化,不要以为学到了如中国及香港政府的不道德及侵权已在个别医院偷偷应用PCT/SG03/00145医疗法可以减少了罪恶感,这是错误的!正因为没有公开承认这个医疗法及向就诊的医生发布医疗指引的活,人们将会如以前那样听信医生处方,但一旦高烧不退再求医已是太迟可能导致更多的病人死亡!因此,我希望立即开除Dr Margaret Chan 以免继续占据WHO为虎作伥!

 

                                                                              PCT/SG03/00145 (inventor)

                                                                                Lin Zhen-Man/Hong Kong

                                                                                         June.17, 2012.

This letter’s IP address is: http://www.ycec.com/UN/120617.htm  or pdf

Chinese IP address is: http://www.ycec.com/UN/120617-hk.htm  or pdf

           Or simplified is:  http://www.ycec.com/UN/120617-cn.htm  or pdf

The contact email address is: ycec_lzm@yahoo.com.hk 

 

日昌電業( 香港 )公司

 恒昌電子( 深圳 )有限公司

C-207, 1 Block 20 Area, En Shang Road, ShanTouJao, Shen Zhen City of China 

BLK C-4, 13/F., WING HING IND.BLDG., 14 HING YIP ST., KWUN TONG, KLN, H.K.

TEL : (852)  3618-7808 3116-0137  (86) 755 2535-3546  FAX : (852) 3111-4197  3007-8352

Email:  ycec_lzm@yahoo.com.hk  lzmyc@singnet.com.sg  

www.ycec.com  www.ycec.net

“wash-lung” treatment

China 

patent

H.K.

patent

  lzm's PCT patent

lzm's rejuvenate treatment Lzm’s economic successwas to sales now! Lzm’s latest explore-technique for submarine of deep-sea & stealth aircraft to sell!

Our network Sale

was start now!

 lzm -

  www.ycec.com 

   1997-2017

About the SARS-crisis in China and HK how to lead to the invention of the “wash-lung” treatment? (amending)

Complain to Chinese and Western!   Why did China conceal a medical invent for lifesaving?

  Free health or pathological diagnosis consulting service.

 (producing)

Our company’s design of mechanical, electrical products and scientific research service will start in ASEAN (producing)

Lzm’s success of economic that could be  provide a worthy consultant-report for any one government about the monetary policy…starting now!

The war acts in

HK Sanitation Dept.

人類醫學歷史上最不文明的一段史實

在此刻碑立傳!

  

Historical civilization backslide was startling, why WHO’s

Dr Margaret Chan could be to succeed onself

  lzm/17.6.2012 in Hong Kong

This letter is written to WHO, G-20, all the organization of human rights & the head of States and Ministry of Public Health seeking to ask why Dr Margaret Chan can renewal her terms of appointment held at WHO?   Could it be possible that Chinese government is already bribing the world?  Could it be that Dr Margaret Chan manipulated the WHO’s platform to deceive all nationals’ Hygiene Department and to disseminate to the public about “flu vaccine” that massacre own national people, and fool with all country’s leaders into becoming history-sinners and to recorded in history as a byword of infamy!  Why are these happening? That is exactly the subject of this letter, below: 

In the current medical text, it states that the manufactures of “flu vaccine” is because of “virus-infect theory” to affirm, as well as the theory is that then the “flu virus” pass through liquid air get into the lung it will be use as mode of “automatic-copy” to breed. Therefore, the concentration of virus will be increased and cause feverish or other pathological changes which lead to death! 

As illustrated above, it is thus clear that, the mode of “automatic-copy” to breed is the core of “virus-infection theory.”   Now, any common laboratory can experiment on blood sample from any flu patient to observe whether the concentration of virus has increased?

Based on the above explanations, now the theory of virus to breed was bankruptcy immediately, accordingly, the old virus theory it did not to pass through above the simple test! Besides, notwithstanding in the US-CDC website that still have introduce the flu shot is an inactivated vaccine (containing killed virus) to try to defend one's position!  However, if as to attempt to bring out an antibody of body by the inactivated vaccine that was absurd and absolutely!  As such as a recovered patient of flu or cold that consequential have an antibody in the body, is it possible that he/she will not to suffer the flu or cold?  Therefore, include all the “flu shot” of inactivated vaccine that full harmful and useless in the same way.

Therefore, any blockhead will know the old theory of “virus-infect” and “flu vaccine” must be thrown into dump of history!  So WHO must admit PCT/SG03/00145 this PCT patent have a new discover of “bacterial-infection” theory to change textbook and let epoch of “wash-lung” treatment to come to save all living creatures!

This letter calls upon any officers of Ministry of Public Health that have sense of responsibility that with professor who specialist in area of medical in university them must test and verify the above result and stop popularizing the harmful and useless “flu vaccine” immediately. Besides, for avert again have any more death, any Ministry of Public Health of country in the meantime must to make medicine guide for doctors, and public access let “wash-lung” treatment of PCT/SG03/00145 to put in use lest again have death from any flu or phthisis etc. patient.

As a matter of fact, then after I was to seeing Obama president confused in one's thinking to employ become a model of “H1N1 flu vaccine” to inveigle and harm American at the TV, in the 2010year, I have total five open letter to publish by email for WHO, G-20 leader, Ministry of Public Health of per country Gov., and the world medium that subject is “The Vaccine can pernicious to the entire fetus, WHO must stop using!” and IP addresses are below:  

1.    http://www.ycec.com/UN/100223.pdf;

2.      http://www.ycec.com/UN/100620-hk.pdf;

3.      http://www.ycec.com/UN/100703.pdf;

4.      http://www.ycec.com/UN/100922.pdf;

5.      http://www.ycec.com/UN/101109.pdf

At the same time, after I have sent five Chinese letters of the tackling same subject of the “H1N1 flu vaccine” by email and Fax to all circles of China, HK and Taiwan, the Hong Kong Government will have no choice but to destroy by melting all the stock of H1N1 flu vaccine which has a total value exceeding two hundred million HK dollars

This day is the darkest in the mankind civilization history, the WHO & all countries’ Government Chinese to have plenty Chinese talent; I hope they can to translate below the Chinese open letters to their leader and testimony for history:

1.    http://www.ycec.com/UN/100915-hk.pdf  

2.    http://www.ycec.com/UN/100208-hk.pdf 

3.    http://www.ycec.com/UN/100410-hk.pdf 

4.    http://www.ycec.com/UN/110202-hk.pdf 

5.    http://www.ycec.com/UN/110227-hk.pdf  

In here, I must to tell a stern fact to in meeting the leaders of G-20 and other any country, that is after my above five Chinese open letters to publish, Hong Kong Government was very be extremely embarrassed to make public to destroy those stocks of H1N1 “flu shot” vaccine of total exceed two hundred million immediately, because the “flu shot” vaccine to short of the science base and to cause infinite harm to people already as everyone knows!

Why Hong Kong Government destroyed H1N1 vaccines before and supported the vaccine after three month?  This was because WHO’s Dr Margaret Chan frankly told Hong Kong Government: “… if Hong Kong Government never popularize the flu vaccine again then WHO and international medical industry will be forced to admit the “wash-lung” treatment of PCT/SG03/00145!”   However the inconsistency spark off the anger in Opposition political party of Hong Kong and they will prepared to expose to the public the crime of concealing “wash-lung” treatment of HK patent No. HK1060833 (extend by PCT/SG03/00145) which is my medical invention since 2004year and that lead to many HK residents’ death.  In the end they were compromised to give HK dollar $6,000.- to every HK people to conceal their shame!

From the above evidences, WHO’s Dr Margaret Chan indeed spoke of the situation truth. She was fully aware that “flu vaccine” harmful and useless to the human body. However she believed that no matter how many deaths there were, at least president Obama who was awarded Nobel prize of peace as vaccine model or other nations’ leaders can become the historical sinner scapegoats.  One example would be the shoes-throwing in England at the Chinese Premier Wen by a Cambridge University pathology master degree student on 02 February 2009. Therefore WHO’s Dr Margaret Chan who has no morality or sympathy, and cared for her personal benefits before everything will undoubtedly hint to you: “…there’s nothing to be feared, there are many Chinese belles, hunks and money here waiting for you!” ;

Face such not any humanity that WHO’s Dr Margaret Chan, I was to publish three Chinese open letters for HK citizen to treasure life and far away the “flu shot”, below:

1.      www.ycec.com/UN/120113-hk.mht  or pdf

2.      www.ycec.com/UN/120223-hk.mht  or pdf

3.      www.ycec.com/UN/120509-hk.mht  or pdf

As a result of above the open letters it except for same relationship to inalienable that application of medicine invention, because a fact is the HK Chief Executive Donald TSANG Yam-kuen was to very fear cause he must to follow orders by China Government to concealed above the medicine invention with eyeless to popularize the “flu shot” to butcher many citizen and do not to face the bereaved, so Donald TSANG Yam-kuen must to arrange flee from Hong Kong as well as to map out to terror raid for me!   

I was very anger in here to appeal for international society and anyone to benefit my invention whom must to condemn HK Government the terrorist acts!

Now, all in Hong Kong consulate of any country have a duty to translate to deep thought for leader, that is a stern fact put at the all leader of any country and especially the president Obama before, below:

1.   Since the 13.1.2012 after, it have not anyone medical official of HK Government who dare not to appear at HKTV to popularize the “flu shot” again;

2.   Since the 23.2.2012 after, it have not anyone medium of Hong Kong dare not to issue false news to cajole citizen to application the “flu shot” again serve for Fascism-Power;

3.   If again and again to let sth. go unchecked and handle by China Government to concealed above the medicine invention with eyeless to popularize the “flu shot” for public, it one day inevitable will be to receive the punish by countrymen that fear same the Donald TSANG Yam-kuen inevitably!

Jiang ZeMin was continue to steer court of HK for destroy international promised of “one country two system”  

 The proof are below:

1. FAMV 1 /2002;

2. FAMV 16/2004;

3. FAMV 10/2006;

4. FAMV 19/2006;

5.LDBM-220-2005;

6. CACV-332-2006

Jiang ZeMin’s favorite have a habit of using promotion as a bait for the judge to illegal-judge a huge sum action-fees to pillage lzm’s money!  

  Below:

1. A prank in the Lands  Tribunal

2. Court's war criminal in HK

3.The war criminal in Gov., of  

    HK

4.Crucify lzm’s bankruptcy case

TSANG Y-K's HKGov. order many department to be aimed at Lin Zhen Man by terroristic means, the facts below;

1. Use radiate of air waves to murder lzm, the police station did not to deal with!

2. The police station same terrorist to support lzm’s a tenant not to pay the rental and catch lzm!

3. Gov. departments was to falsify document and suborn all land agent did not rent out lzm’s house!

4. Suborn by Jzm’s mandarin, the sad and shameless of Land-Registrar of HK in here “skill & extraordinary”…

Lawless disturbance for lzm by

HK Gov., department...

 Humiliating in annals now!

1. Pranks in Communications of

   HK Gov.,

2. Robbers in Intellectual

    Property Dept.,  of HK...

3. Unexpected take apart order

   for lzm’s house by Buildings

    Dept.,  

Anatomize of Jiang ZeMin’s politics of dominion (producing

Our company’s sad histories at Chinese invest! 

1.Prosecute for Jiang ZeMin

2.The bane from SZ-Gov.'s lessor

3.SZ CUSTOMS’s ruthless means!

4.Chinese judge partake in steal our property! 

5.Plunder our property by lessor of SZ-Gov.!

6. Not even thanking lzm’s medical invent for saving national calamity of SARS on 2003year, why did Jiang ZeMin order to murder lzm?!

        

This is still the darkest day in the mankind civilization history; let me reiterate my calls on every countries’ leader then after read my this public letter, please do not learn from the president Obama to put on the stage and unsuitably play the role of the vaccine model to inveigle and harm life of countrymen, because to deprive the using authority of PCT/SG03/00145 invention that in proportion to one's own country history is an unforgivable crime too

Every country’s leader must know why the WHO fears to face nullify the flu vaccine?  

The reason is that after the nullifying of the flu vaccine, then those old academic authority or what is called those “virus specialist” of medical industry in the WHO or US-CDC that long-term to rely on that the theory of “virus-infect” will bankrupt immediately, this will be a telling setback for them inevitable catastrophe! 

Also, under the theory of “bacterial infection” that “wash-lung” treatment of PCT/SG03/00145 that nature was physiotherapy, so it does not have any other medical treatment can be to supersede that will be forever!  Therefore, in the case of new discover that the theory of “bacterial infection” and “wash-lung” treatment that necessarily will to send out will never snuff out the brilliant to shine upon whole global village and until forever!  It was such the state, so that include many virus-specialist of Nobelist their success fairy tale it will be to have no roof to live under, but they not sure must to leave those authoritativeness medicine organization to retire on account of age to return home, then they will must to abandon their authority or personal benefits for new theory of bacterial infection at that time, they had problems one doesn't want to reveal inevitably!

Therefore, then China Government was prepared to suborn and recommend Dr Margaret Chan for the WHO’s Director-General position so as to continue to conceal the invention of PCT/SG03/00145 to the public that was to be just what one hopes for them, furthermore, they still have opportunity to haggle over prices with China Government that to be beneficial in both respects! This shows and confirms the reason that the election of WHO’s Director-General does not have any other candidate!           

History will take a further step, today still the darkest day in mankind civilization history!   It is still was that those old academic authority or what is called the “virus specialist” of medicine scope in the WHO, US-CDC or international medicine only personal benefit to their priority think about, they was to defy those flu patient life value and they only can to fear their stocks of vaccine manufacturer it will become waste paper at morning and to worry to lose the bribe value of China Government, so they was insane and shameless: 

1.    As seen from the TV news, after then those citizen of inject flu vaccine again to infect the flu, those brute medicine officer will be to emergence for cheat citizen: “…that because of the virus was mutation, so the vaccine to lose the efficacy!”;

2.    Then after the Tamiflu did not bring down the fever of the flu patient or death, those brute medical officers also are good at emergence TV for cheat citizen again: “…that was accidental to bring drug that the resistance, the opportunity rate was low!...” or…the death it was by a complication…” etc.; 

History will be go a step further take down in writing at here, new methods that China Government use to conceal the medical invention of PCT/SG03/00145 appear without end:

For instance, when the arbitration board of Nobelist told China Government about inventor of PCT/SG03/00145 having the opportunity of receiving the medical of Nobel prize and visit on spring of 2006year. However China Government refuse and bribed the arbitrator of Nobel arbitration board the fact was exposed by a Sweden prosecutor was to face Europe media the question that he was not clear the bribe purpose of China Government new on Dec.19, 2008

During the final analysis that, where is the bribe purpose of China Government?  Now from Dr. Chen Ning Yang of Nobel Prize in Physics testify and clearly inform the above mentioned Sweden prosecutor:

Therefore the bribe of China Government during the spring of 2006 year that same time, Dr. Chen Ning Yang accepted trust or dispatch from China Government that came to Hong Kong and use his renown to quell academic circles that oppose voice about first Chinese Nobel Prize, in the TV news it could be to seeing, Dr. Yang grit his teeth and said that: “…nowadays China not need the Nobel Prize!”.  Thus it can be seen, the bribed of China Government to the arbitrator of Nobel arbitration board to purposely not giving me the Nobel Prize for Medical invention of PCT/SG03/00145 is very clear and undoubted!

This letter open again for G-20, WHO and all the country’s medicine scope and medium! It was no matter the turmoil of “red-shirt-corps” at Taiwan or Thailand, in here no place not seen in the middle that force from China Government’ shadow, because China Government is not a ballot to bring Government and never under values to administer country, therefore, China Government will not to take to heart your country still have any number that death toll!  

Now, international society must to face because China Government to insist on to want to conceal above the invention of PCT/SG03/00145 to lead the death toll was to exceed the second world large war, as a result of this invention was always do not to substitute for, therefore, I was in here to propose to international society for this to validate is the third world large war!

In the last, I was intense to appeal the leaders of G-20 and all anyone country did not excessive a politico, did not to suppose already to acquire the immoral and tort by China Government could be to very few hospital to stealthily use the “wash-lung” treatment of PCT/SG03/00145 that could be to lessen the crime, because if do not to public admit this treatment and issue guide of  “wash-lung” treatment to any to see a doctor, then the fever heat again to cry for help that was late and lead many patient may be death, therefore, I wish immediately to expel the Dr Margaret Chan and lest she still to occupy the international flat-top of WHO to play the jackal to the tiger!

 

                                                                                                     PCT/SG03/00145 (inventor)

                                                                                    Lin Zhen-Man/Hong Kong

                                                                                        June.17, 2012.

This letter’s IP address is: http://www.ycec.com/UN/120617.htm  or pdf

Chinese IP address is: http://www.ycec.com/UN/120617-hk.htm  or pdf

           Or simplified is:  http://www.ycec.com/UN/120617-cn.htm  or pdf

The contact email address is: ycec_lzm@yahoo.com.hk 

          

 

 

 

    Yet Chong Electric Company

 Heng Chong Electronic (Shen Zhen) Ltd. 

C-207, 1 Block 20 Area, En Shang Road, ShanTouJao, Shen Zhen City of China 

BLK C-4, 13/F., WING HING IND.BLDG., 14 HING YIP ST., KWUN TONG, KLN, H.K.

TEL : (852)  3618-7808 3116-0137  (86) 755 2535-3546  FAX : (852) 3111-4197  3007-8352

Email:  ycec_lzm@yahoo.com.hk  lzmyc@singnet.com.sg  

www.ycec.com  www.ycec.net