洗肺医疗法

发明

在中国的

专利申请

香港

专利

敝司lzm 的

国际专利

lzm的返老还童

医疗法

lzm在经济学的

成就 有价出售!

lzm最新的深海潜艇

隐形战机 探测技术出售

敝司的

网销服务

lzm

传记

聯 接

  www.ycec.com 

          1997-2017

导致lzm “洗肺医疗法的发明 香港 SARS 危机的前后  

 免费的健康或病理诊断

咨询服务!(制作中)

中西-申诉  

为何要全球封剎林哲民的医学发明

敝司最新的机电、机械工程

设计及科研服务  (制作中)

Lzm 同样出色的经济学成就!

始向各国政府提供有价的货币政策的顾问报告

香港卫生部门的

战争行为

 

---人类医学历史上最不文明的一段史实在此刻碑立传!---

 隐瞒“洗肺”医疗法 最悲劣、可耻的手法是 谋杀-发明人 林哲民!

江泽民逆天而行除魔天棒已现武汉十字金架也已怒指奥巴马!

救国救你的党已时日不多令你责无旁贷等候你的恕吼

伊波拉病毒与美国西尼罗河病毒死者家属

有权向WHO & Obama索赔!

lzm/07.8.2014 in Hong Kong

一.    隐瞒医学发明的恶果重现

从新闻的报导,伊波拉疫情正在西非州多个国家爆发杀生且已接近失控状态,现事态严重!

由于今天的伊波拉病毒与美国西尼罗河病毒或2003年的中国非典的治疗方法完全没有两样!   本人再次要求请各国外交人员敦促领导人以救生为首任、再次详阅本发明人于Oct. 12, 2012 发表的《美国西尼罗河病毒死者家属有权提出索赔诉讼!》公开信,该公开信已于Oct. 12, 2012后分别传真到各国驻香港领事馆并陈列在:

www.ycec.com/UN/120617/witness-history.htm

二.    人类最大公敌罪不可赦

为什么面对今天如此严重的伊波拉疫情,但世界卫生组织为何拿不出治疗方法导致死亡的人数已近千人

美国西尼罗河病毒死者家属有权提出索赔诉讼!》公开信早就清楚无疑地说明了本人PCT/SG2003/00145 发明的重点在于流感的病因为“细菌感而非“病毒感染”务必要承认、并进一步指出了:

但这是十分愚蠢的,因为WHOUS CDC是永远做不到可以从西尼罗河病毒或者任一比特流感病痪者身上抽出血液样品在体外检测观察并证实“西尼罗河病毒”或“流感病毒”是可以自我Copy复制繁殖提高病毒浓度以支持“病毒感染”理论进而支持“流感针”合理性!”

而今天由WHO自已公布的“伊波拉病毒”的数据完全西尼罗河病毒”或任何种类的“流感病毒”一样是不会在体内“可以自我Copy复制繁殖(Transcription and Replication)”令痪者死亡,真正的死亡原因同样在上述公开信:

“当老幼者一群的肝脏不能完全过滤病毒之时,神经失调的后果首先是肺活量以及肺动能将立即下降,其后果是肺叶驱逐空气中漂浮细菌的活力也下降,其现象正如普通人偶然也会“着凉”、“感冒”一样从而协助细菌创造了繁殖的环境,死亡也就不可避免!”

也就是说,不管是来自WHOUS CDC的发布,  或来如来自美国耶鲁大学2009年版的教科书第155页的TRANSCRIPTION AND  REPLICATION OF THE VIRAL GENOME 主题节段即「病毒基因的複製但该教科書自己也承认:“although the full mechanism of viral genome replication is still yet to be understood”,即是说当今的科学對流感病毒複製的機制一知半解仍待探索!  也即是說如果「病毒基因是不可的複製」的話,那麼,以此為基礎的流感疫苗或奥巴马为感谢中国的行贿谎言可医治伊波拉病毒Zmapp將無地自容!*

那么,如何证实「病毒基因是不可的复制的呢?其实十分简单,除上述的“体外检测观察”外,如下的小实验即可令「病毒基因的复制」理论当埸破产并将流感疫苗永远地抛入历史的垃圾箱:

任何小医院都可抽取流感病人少量含“病毒”血液输给没流感症状但同一血型健康人仕体内,即转换宿主再看看该“病毒”会否自我复制从而令新宿主体内的“病毒”浓度提高进而发烧?

上述的小实验也是本人的PCT/SG2003/00145 发明的基础,即是说,这个世界只有“细菌感而非“病毒感染”的传播,而发明中的“洗肺”医疗法才是中断“病毒感染”来源包括西非的伊波拉病毒以及所有流感病毒的唯一有效手段,但必须在病毒感染者体温不超过39℃进入洗肺室才不会避免有肺部或其余器官不同程度损害的后遗症出现!

但是,为什么世界卫生组织为何拿不出有效的治疗方法或药物呢只狡辩没有疫苗?为什么US CDC 3名感染伊波拉病毒的医务人员空运回美国?因为:   

1.     WHO高层深知我的发明不可代替且又要奉命隐瞒;

2.     US CDC 与中国政府一样正在指定医院中侵权偷用我的“洗肺”医疗法发明;

3.     本人于17.6.2012发表《历史的文明大倒退令人触目惊心,为什么陈冯富珍能够连任WHO总干事?》公开信,该网址为: www.ycec.com/UN/120617.pdf, WHO为何已经沦落为了反人类文明的黑店?来龙去脉尽人皆知

上述的事实可见,因隐瞒本医学发明的邪恶势力暗中早已透过重大的行贿控制了国际社会及联合国组织特别是WHO本发明人不得不要在此再次向各国领导人表明,如果“洗肺”医疗法公开实施将会减少大量死亡,尤其是老年人的急性肺炎从而可令你的国民平均年龄提高10年以上!    

一个超严肃性的人性价值观,人类文明历史责任就此再次摆在每个国领导人面前!善有善报,恶有恶报,阿弥托福!

由于隐瞒医疗发明的己超过11年,无辜死亡的生命已数不清,各国驻香港领事馆因此有良知及责任再次下载在www.ycec.com/UN/130915.pdf转达贵国卫生部及国家领导人详阅!  该电邮内容那已广泛传送给美国各界的已近一年,但是奥巴马总统仍不知回头是岸依然滥权阻止美国专利局及卫生部门不得承认及广泛应用“洗肺”医疗法,并进一步带领不明真相的西方国家协助隐瞒这个医学发明换取个人利益如中国报导

为上述可救人无数的医学发明, 这是一个可酷称第三次世界大战的文明与邪恶的大战! 值得一提的是,泰国为一佛教国家,救生为第一原则,为阻止泰国批予本发明在泰国专利,该中国(非习近平)的恶势力利用民选制度的漏洞把前总理他信养在香港指挥泰国红衫军令泰国动乱近10年,军方的临时接管是被逼的,希望欧盟国家立即撤销制裁不被利用 因欧盟国家同样须要应用本发明的洗肺医疗法!

为何前中国江泽民主席恶势力要隐瞒“洗肺”医疗法发明以及要多次密谋恐怖袭击本发明人? 

由于本人时间不足,请各国驻香港领事馆详阅及翻译www.ycec.com/UN/130515-hk.pdf & www.ycec.com/Jzm/murder.htm 两网页转达贵国卫生部及国家领导人详阅!

有关恐怖袭击,本发明人曾捷录像带报案,但警方明明白白地告知由于本人公司曾起诉江泽民所以拒绝查案! 本人因此不得不去信要求习近平务必要下令保护本人安全及要求各国领导人关注香港的人权!

刚从新闻可见,奥巴马声称不准备提供新的实验药物给西非国家, 因空运回美国的医务人员使用的就是本发明的洗肺医疗法别无选择,奥巴马的滥权、侵权以及滥杀生命再次得到证实!

因此,各国政府及媒体尤其是西非国家更不应再信任奥巴马的谎言杀害你的国人

江泽民 长期破坏一国两制的国际承诺操控香港法庭逼害 lzm 的证据如下:

1. FAMV 1 /2002;

2. FAMV 16/2004;

3. FAMV 10/2006;

4. FAMV 19/2006;

5.LDBM-220-2005;

6. CACV-332-2006

江泽民的亲信习惯以升官位为诱逼法官违法判决林哲民巨额诉讼费用掠夺金钱!

1. 土地審裁

2. 香港司法-战犯  

3.  香港政府-    

4. 申请林哲民破产案!

江泽民锦衣卫亦逼有关

政府部门出手逼害林哲民

1.董建华批予林哲民医治

 SARS专利引江泽民不快!

全城起哄!逼董建台!

2. 是谁以安装手机发射天线

  射杀林哲民?

  官塘警方不敢处理!

3.江泽民锦衣卫暗中令北角警方参与唆使租户拒交租搞死lzm, 结果大出丑!

4.  江泽民锦衣卫同曾葫权势力暗中令土地注册署刻意 加工英皇道989e601查册毁谤lzm 使港岛区物业一同杯革出租无耻可悲!

行政部门的违规做乱

史册难容

1.电讯局为官商合作开先例!

2.产署盜之无道由此可

3.屋宇处拆屋令-风云再起

 

中共统治权术之

剖析!(制作中) 

昌电子在中国投资

辛酸史

1.恒昌电子起诉 江泽民

2.官员勒索成祸根

3.沙头角 海关 手段辣

4.法官盗之如探襄取物

5.深市公司出手掠夺

6.不感谢lzm拯救中国SARS国难的医学发明,江泽民为何还要下令

    谋杀发明人 lzm !

7.  江泽民锦衣卫lzm 在深圳的女性朋友也不放过,他们在深圳公务员队伍中特选年青帅哥, 大耍公费死缠,若欲先睹为快, 请登入QQ290619513 浏览相册!(制作中) 

三.    起诉WHO陈冯富珍与奥巴马已不可避免

由上述可见,奥巴马总统与WHO的总干事的滥权所触及的是反人类文明罪, 隐瞒已导致全球的无辜的死亡总人数超过二次世界大战!因此,他们务必立即分别被起诉到国际法庭或美国法庭,诉因如下;

.   有关起诉世界卫生组织总干事的诉因

   因“病毒”是不可自我“复制”繁殖可被轻易证实,即旧有的以“病毒”传播感染的理论早已破产,而取而代之“细菌”才是任何不同种类“病毒感染”的真正来源,同样的,旧有的“流感疫苗”的医学理论也就不攻而破! 因此,世界卫生组织刻意在医学界隐瞒PCT/SG2003/00145的医学发明的理论 其隐瞒的恶果如下:

a.   “细菌感染”与“病毒感染”有不同的预防措施,WHO 继续误指导各国增加死亡;

b.  教科书中“病毒”可自我“复制”繁殖旧有理论仍进行中,医科学生继续受到欺骗;

c.  为刻意隐瞒、继续向各国政府推广有害无益的“流感”疫苗, WHO不惜伤害孕妇胎儿、儿童及体弱老者;

d.  为刻意隐瞒医学发明,WHO继续欺骗各国政府研究或购买“流感”疫苗浪费   资源;

2.    由于WHO’s Dr Margaret Chan早在2003年为香港卫生署长时早就偷用了PCT/SG2003/ 00145的医学发明中的“洗肺”医疗法驱逐了非典灾难,因此她必须必为刻意隐瞒心如下恶果负责:

a.    年幼小童痪感冒或流感体温越过39℃后仍得不到“洗肺”医疗法,其脑部神经系统必然会受伤害导致智力下降或可死亡;

b.    肺结核病人得不到“洗肺”医疗法,但医疗的身心痛苦及费用高昂不值;

c.    老年人急性肺炎死亡高达90%,如得不到及时的“洗肺”医疗法,该地区或国家的整体平均年龄无法增长;

d.   所有的矿工,吸烟者, 空气污染行业工作者等包括雾霾严重地区的每一人均需要定期“洗肺”,否则寿命将缩短;

   以上的诉因为各国死者家属起诉WHO陈冯富珍提供法理依据,如果你是有责任、有正义感的法律工作者,本发明人也愿意授权起诉,请联络本人。

   . 有关起诉美国总统奥巴马的诉因:

1.    由于PCT/SG2003/00145的医学发明人,即在美国专利局的申请号10/469,063申请人分别于Mar.31, 2009, Apr.30,2009 and Sep.21,2009通过传真到美国驻香港领事馆转达给奥巴马, 以及于May. 21, 2008 and Nov.14, 2009Email 给奥巴马,因此,总统奥巴马对本专利发明的“洗肺”医疗法对美国人民对人类社会的重要性早就清楚无疑,也明知“病毒”是无生命及不可复制。

2. 但意想不到的是,为什么奥巴马于20091118日访问中国回到美国后便急不及待地于Dec. 21, 2009出现在TV上向美国人民表演打疫苗针 因为疫苗针与“洗肺”医疗法两者不可同日而存!  奥巴马因此不理会发明人如此多信件的警告、更不顾美国人有救生的需要!奥巴马表演打疫苗针的图像就是一个关健的铁证, 因此, 奥巴马必须立即向法庭交代是否领取了来自中国的重大行贿刻意隐瞒10/469,063医学发明? 

但不论是否,奥巴马已有滥权阻止美国专利局批给予专利及US CDC放弃疫苗针的重大嫌疑?!但无论如何,奥巴马因此务必为如下恶果负个人责任

a.    “细菌感染”与“病毒感染”有不同的预防措施,奥巴马明知故犯表  演打疫苗针继续误导美国增加死亡;

b.    教科书中“病毒”可自我“复制”繁殖旧有理论仍进行中,美国的医科学生继续受到欺骗;

c.    为刻意隐瞒、继续向美国人推广有害无益的“流感”针疫苗, WHO 不惜伤害孕妇胎儿、儿童及体弱老者;

d.    为刻意隐瞒医学发明,奥巴马继续欺骗US CDC研究或购买“流感”疫苗浪费资源;

              以上的 诉因 为美国死者家属 起诉总统奥巴马及US CDC提供法理根据,如果你是有责任、有正义感的法律工作者,本发明人也愿意授权起诉,如有疑问或不足,请联络本人,传真到:

Fax 852-3111-4197 or Emailycec_lzm@yahoo.com.hk

          

                                    PCT/SG2003/00145 

                                  发明人           

                                        Lin Zhen-Man/SG/HK

                                           Aug. 07, 2014.

*. 修改在31.8.2014.

Remark:

This open letter’s IP address is: http://www.ycec.com/UN/140807.htm   or pdf

Chinese IP address is:    http://www.ycec.com/UN/140807-hk.htm  or pdf

           Or simplified is:  http://www.ycec.com/UN/140807-cn.htm   or pdfhttp://www.ycec.com/UN/140807-cn.htm

 

The IP address of main page ishttp://www.ycec.com/UN/war-felon.htm

The important related letter www.ycec.com/UN/130915.pdf  

                                          www.ycec.com/UN/121027.pdf                

                                      www.ycec.com/UN/120617.pdf

 

 

 

 

 

  日昌電業( 香港 )公司

 恒昌電子( 深圳 )有限公司

C-207, 1 Block 20 Area, En Shang Road, ShanTouJao, Shen Zhen City of China 

BLK C-4, 13/F., WING HING IND.BLDG., 14 HING YIP ST., KWUN TONG, KLN, H.K.

TEL : (852)  3618-7808 3116-0137  (86) 755 2535-3546  FAX : (852) 3111-4197  3007-8352

Email:  ycec_lzm@yahoo.com.hk  lzmyc@singnet.com.sg  

www.ycec.com  www.ycec.net

“wash-lung” treatment

China 

patent

H.K.

patent

  lzm's PCT patent

lzm's rejuvenate treatment Lzm’s economic successwas to sales now! Lzm’s latest explore-technique for submarine of deep-sea & stealth aircraft to sell!

Our network Sale

was start now!

lzm's

memoirs

 

  www.ycec.com 

   1997-2017

About the SARS-crisis in China and HK how to lead to the invention of the “wash-lung” treatment? (amending)

Complain to Chinese and Western!   Why did China conceal a medical invent for lifesaving?

  Free health or pathological diagnosis consulting service.

 (producing)

Our company’s design of mechanical, electrical products and scientific research service will start in ASEAN (producing)

Lzm’s success of economic that could be  provide a worthy consultant-report for any one government about the monetary policy…starting now!

The war acts in

HK Sanitation Dept.

 ---The most uncivilized a paragraph of history case it will biography in here---

To conceal the“wash lung” treatment that most sordid technique is to attempt murder inventor!

      The ex-Chairman Jiang ZM of CP China who was a fiend to leading conceal the“wash lung” treatment in the world to kill without blinking an eye since 2003year, so Heaven was to be enraged to gather the Fog-Haze for Beijing since 2009year and a big cold wave to raid China with to shown a club of kill fiend at the sky of Wuhan city as below right-picture on Jan 26, 2016.

       On the side, because Obama help China to conceal the“wash lung” treatment in the world still not to repentance, so Heaven was to be enraged to shown two gold crucifix at the sky of Michigan with the same time other a patron-saint was to spread its wing stand on the sky of Hawaiian Islands as below the left-picture on  Jan 26, 2016: 

Ebola same American West Nile Virus, all the bereaved

can to claims WHO & Obama!

lzm/07.8.2014 in Hong Kong

一.To conceal medicine invent that ill effects reappear

In the news, the Ebola epidemic that caused deaths at West African State is getting out of control. The present situation is very dire!

The Ebola epidemic is similar to the American West Nile Virus and SARS. Therefore I must request diplomatic personnel of every country to urge their leaders using lifesaving as the basis and carefully read my open letterThe bereaved of American West Nile Virus can to action for claims too!on Oct. 12, 2012 that was faxed to every countries’ consulate in Hong Kong again. It can be viewed at my website:    www.ycec.com/UN/120617/witness-history.htm

二.Mankind highest public enemy even death

cannot atone for the offense

Why WHO cannot provide any treatment for Ebola when facing the critical situation of Ebola epidemic thus leading to the massive death toll? 

In my open letterThe bereaved of American West Nile Virus can to action for claims too!, I was clearly and undoubtedly illustrate in this world the aetiology of flu death only “germs-infect” and not “virus-infect” that mast to admit by WHO, so I had further pointed out in the open letter below:

However this is very foolish as WHO and US CDC will not be able examine the blood samples of West Nile Virus or any flu patients out of the body to prove the Virus Theory that the flu virus is a self cloning virus so as to raising the virus concentration and to support the rationality of “flu shot”!

From the Ebola data announced by WHO, it is same as American West Nile Virus or any type flu-Virus and it is not in body “able to self-replicate” thus leading to death, the genuine cause of death is in the foregoing my open letter, below :  

Then invalid aged or children that detoxify function of liver did not to complete to filter the virus, after the imbalance of cranial nerve a consequence in first that is his/her lung capacity with kinetic energy of lung will be to descend immediately, a consequence is the lobe of the lung to drive out in air those germs of drift that vitality will be descend too!  The appearance of things as an ordinary person can fortuitous to “catch a chill” so “head cold” and to assist the germs reproducing in lung to create environment, if the germs do not to kill in the first, the Virus of reproducing germs will be unceasing to deepen those West Nile Virus patient unwell until death, so it can to a name is “double infect”.

That is to say, regardless of announcement made by WHO and US CDC or the subject ofTRANSCRIPTION AND  REPLICATION OF THE VIRAL GENOMEderive from textbook of YALE JOURNAL OF BIOLOGY AND MEDICINE 82 (2009), pp.155. Copyright © 2009, but, the textbook was to admit by self“…, although the full mechanism of viral genome replication is still yet to be understood.”, so it goes without saying that, the replication of viral genome in today’s science still to have scanty knowledge now!   It was very clear, if the viral genome can not to replication by self, then, for this basis the flu-bacterin or it can to cure Ebola virus by Zmapp”that falsehood from Obama it will to be extremely embarrassed! *

In such a manner, how to confirm theViral Genome failed to Transcription and Replication? In fact it was very simple, except above the virus pass throughout of the body to prove, below a small experiment will break the theory ofTRANSCRIPTION AND REPLICATION OF THE VIRAL GENOME,  and the flu-bacteria theory will be throw away in a historical garbage bin perpetually

   Any a small hospital could be to draw small blood samples of Ebola, American West Nile Virus or any type flu-Virus from a patient and change the host of Virus to inject a some blood type in to a body of a healthy person to test the Virus concentration leading to rise in the body temperature?

Above small experiment is my invent basis of PCT/SG2003/00145, that is to say, in our this world only the propagate of “germs-infect” that have not the “virus-infect”!   Moreover, in the invent that “wash lung” treatment is the only one can to break off “germs-infect” include today’s Ebola with any type flu-Virus only one in effect medical means, but, for avoid damage of the lung or other organ that have not alike degree damage, so all the infect patient must before the body temperature not exceed 39 into our “wash lung” room!

But, why WHO do not to show any effective medical means or a drug only quibble have not  Ebola bacterin?  And why US CDC only can to airlift infect Ebola-Virus that three medical personnel go back America?  Because:                                                                                 

1.    WHO high-profile leaders know and clear that my invent of PCT/SG2003/00145, but still will to under orders to conceal;

2.     US CDC same the China Government in designate hospital to tort use my invent of “wash lung” treatment secretly.

3.     I had a open letter ofHistorical civilization backslide was startling, why WHO’s Dr Margaret Chan could be to succeed onselfthat was publish on June 17, 2012, the  website at www.ycec.com/UN/120617.pdf.  Why today’s WHO it may be fall low a gangster inn of against mankind civilization?  The cause and effect was to be known to all;

Above facts show that conceal my medicine invention that a evil powers in the dark already pass through the great bribe to control international society and UN organization particularly the WHO!   Therefore, I cannot help but hereby again to state clearly to any country leader, if the “wash lung” invention treatment is to carry out in any hospital it will reduce deaths rates, especially old people as a result your average national life expectancy will increase 10years.     

A exceed solemn humanity values and history duty of man civilization at this point to state clearly in front of any country leader again! There is justice in this worldmerciful Buddha

Now, because of concealing above the medicine invention for exceeding 11 years, all the guiltless death life already countless, so any consulate in Hong Kong have a intuitive ability to know right or wrong and duty download at www.ycec.com/UN/130915.pdf to pass on your country leaders with Ministry of Public Health again detailed read!  The Email subject matter was to extensively deliver to American all circles, but President Obama still not to know repent and be saved and still to abuse one's authority to hold back the USA Patent Office and Public Health department cannot admit with extensively use my “wash lung” treatment and further to lead not clear west nation to assist conceal this medicine invention to personal benefits as China’s report!  

 

 With reference to the above, lifesaving could be countless medicine invention.  This is a war of civilization with evil and it could be lead to the third world war!  This deserves to be mentioned, as Thailand is charity Buddhism country, the lifesaving for the first principles, but for prevent from Thailand it grants me the invention patent, but the China’s vicious power that not Xi Jin-Ping of incumbent chairman to employ the loophole of electoral law and limitless to support the ex-Prime Minister Thaksin at Hong Kong to direct Thailand Red Army to turmoil near 10years, now the military coup d'etat was to be forced to, so EU nation that punish on June 23, 2014 that must be to remove and not get to employ!  Hence, EU nation same must to use the “wash lung” invention treatment!

Jiang ZeMin was continue to steer court of HK for destroy international promised of “one country two system”  

 The proof are below:

1. FAMV 1 /2002;

2. FAMV 16/2004;

3. FAMV 10/2006;

4. FAMV 19/2006;

5.LDBM-220-2005;

6. CACV-332-2006

Jiang ZeMin’s favorite have a habit of using promotion as a bait for the judge to illegal-judge a huge sum action-fees to pillage lzm’s money!  

  Below:

1. A prank in the Lands  Tribunal

2. Court's war criminal in HK

3.The war criminal in Gov., of  

    HK

4.Crucify lzm’s bankruptcy case

TSANG Y-K's HKGov. order many department to be aimed at Lin Zhen Man by terroristic means, the facts below;

1. Use radiate of air waves to murder lzm, the police station did not to deal with!

2. The police station same terrorist to support lzm’s a tenant not to pay the rental and catch lzm!

3. Gov. departments was to falsify document and suborn all land agent did not rent out lzm’s house!

4. Suborn by Jzm’s mandarin, the sad and shameless of Land-Registrar of HK in here “skill & extraordinary”…

Lawless disturbance for lzm by

HK Gov., department...

 Humiliating in annals now!

1. Pranks in Communications of

   HK Gov.,

2. Robbers in Intellectual

    Property Dept.,  of HK...

3. Unexpected take apart order

   for lzm’s house by Buildings

    Dept.,  

Anatomize of Jiang ZeMin’s politics of dominion (producing

Our company’s sad histories at Chinese invest! 

1.Prosecute for Jiang ZeMin

2.The bane from SZ-Gov.'s lessor

3.SZ CUSTOMS’s ruthless means!

4.Chinese judge partake in steal our property! 

5.Plunder our property by lessor of SZ-Gov.!

6. Not even thanking lzm’s medical invent for saving national calamity of SARS on 2003year, why did Jiang ZeMin order to murder lzm?!

      

Why did Mr. Jiang Ze-Man, China ex-Chairman used vicious power to conceal the “wash lung” treatment and plot to attack inventor repeatedly?   Due to lack of time, there is no English version of the document, thus every countries’ consulate in Hong Kong please read and translate for your leaders and Public Health department, the website at www.ycec.com/UN/130515-hk.pdf and the murder issue is at www.ycec.com/Jzm/murder.htm.

About the terror-raid, I had taken the videotape to report a case, but HK Police reject to investigate and very clear to told me because my company had to indictment for Mr. Jiang Ze-Man in china ago!   Link the www.ycec.com/Jzm-hk.htm;  So I have no choice to letter requisition Xi Jin-Ping must order to protect my safe and I in here to request any country consulate must to follow with interest the human rights of Hong Kong! 

In just the TV news, Obama was to profess that not arrangement new experiment drug supply for the Ebola patient of West African States, because just transport by air to go back USA the three medical personnel only can in secret to use my invention of “wash lung” treatment to have no choice!    Obama was tort, abuse of right and to kill at random life become a public enemy of mankind in here to confirm again!  

Therefore, all the medium, leaders of any country and in particular the West African States cannot again to trust in Obama’s falsehood to kill your countrymen!

三.    Prosecution WHO’s Dr Margaret Chan and Obama already inevitable

The above-mentioned fact to shown, President Obama and WHO’s Dr Margaret Chan that to abuse their authorities to touch is a crime against mankind civilization, because their conceal that act in concert already to lead worldwide that innocent death toll exceed the second world warTherefore, President Obama and WHO’s Dr Margaret Chan must be part of indictment at International Court of Justice or American court, the cause of action is below:

A.   About cause of action of WHO’s Dr Margaret Chan :

1.      Because theViral Genome” can not to “Transcription and Replication” it could be to confirm easily, so the old theory ofViral-Propagate” bankruptcy at once and to replace somebody that “Germs” is only the true origin of “Viral-Infect”, in the same way, the old medicine theory of “Flu-Bacterin” it could be to tenable now!  Therefore, the WHO painstakingly in medicine scope to conceal the medicine invention theory of PCT/SG2003/00145 was to verify easily, so the evil consequence of against mankind crime was very clear, below:

a.       Because the “Germs-Infect” with “Viral-Infect” have not alike precautionary measures, but WHO’s Dr Margaret Chan still wrongfully to guide every country and to add death;

b.      The textbook that theory of “Viral-Infect” still to deceive all medical student;

c.       WHO have not stint to popularize Flu-Bacterin of harmful and useless to injure embryo of expectant mother, children and old person;

d.      For painstakingly concealing medicine invention, WHO still deceive every country to research or buy Flu-Bacterin to squander resources; 

2.      Then WHO’s Dr Margaret Chan already to take Director at Department of Health of Hong Kong on 2003year that SARS phase, she was a primacy director use the “wash lung” treatment of PCT/SG2003/00145 to drive out calamity of SARS, therefore, WHO’s Dr Margaret Chan must to be responsible for below evil consequence because her painstakingly conceal:

a.       All the head cold or flu of young child, if after the body temperature to surpass 39 still did not use the “wash lung” treatment, the child’s nervous system of brains that inevitable to suffer injuries to lead to lowering intelligence or death;

b.      If as the phthisis patient still did not use the “wash lung” treatment, but their suffering of body and mind with expensive expenses unworthy;

c.       Aged people because acute pneumonia that deaths rate it had 90% in statistics, if their still did not use the “wash lung” treatment, any country or region that an average age unable to enhance;

d.      All miner, smoker, worker in poor air pollution industry etc. that include fog-haze serious regional any people they must to set appointment to “wash lung”, if not, their life-span will be shorten;

Above the cause of actions to act as the basis theory of law to bring a case to court claims for WHO’s Dr Margaret Chan, if you are a lawyer, you have a duty to serve justice, I am willing to be prosecute also for her mistake and wrong doing, if you have any a question or have not enough, please contact me.

B.  About cause of action of President Obama:

1.        As a result of medicine inventor of PCT/SG2003/00145 and also the applicant of US patent office that application number is 10/469,063.  Then applicant was to send three letters pass through consulate of USA by facsimile forward to President Obama part on Mar.31, 2009, Apr.30,2009 and Sep.21,2009, and other two letters pass through by email on May. 21, 2008 and Nov.14, 2009.  Therefore, President Obama was very clear medicine inventor of 10/469,063 that “wash lung” treatment use to lifesaving for American was very inalienable and to know perfectly well that Viral Genome” can not to “Transcription and Replication”!  

2.  But it was to unexpected, after President Obama visit China go away on Nov. 18, 2009, President Obama was too impatient to wait to appear at TV for American to show theflu shot” on Dec. 21, 2009 Because, the flu shot” with wash lung” treatment both that do not to coexist!  The picture of theflu shot” by Obama that was an irrefutable evidence in here, why President Obama could be disregard inventor’s warning of above letters and disregard American life to need urgently   Therefore, President Obama must to confess for court he whether to received from China’s great bribe same the Neil Bush will to join the Communist Party for conceal medicine inventor of 10/469,063?  

     Whether of not, Obama have abuse his authority to prevent USA patent office from granting patent of 10/469,063 and US CDC to renounce theflu shot” that great suspicion, so Obama must to be responsible for below evil consequence because his painstakingly conceal:

a.   Because the “Germs-Infect” with “Viral-Infect” have not alike precautionary measures, but Obama to commit a crime still wrongfully to guide American and to add death;

b.   The textbook that theory of “Viral-Infect” still to deceive all American medical student;

c.   Obama have not stint to popularize Flu-Bacterin of harmful and useless to injure embryo of expectant mother, children and old person;

d.   For painstakingly to conceal medicine invention, Obama still deceive US CDC or other health deparment to research or buy Flu-Bacterin to squander resources; 

                 Above the cause of action to act as the basis theory of law to bring a case to court claims to President Obama, if you are a lawyer you have a duty to serve justice, I was also willing to authorize prosecution the mistake that he has done, if you have any a question or have not enough, please contact me at:   

Fax852-3111-4197 or Emailycec_lzm@yahoo.com.hk

 

                                            PCT/SG2003/00145 

                                                           Inventor            

                                            Lin Zhen-Man/SG/HK

                                                  Aug. 07, 2014.

*. Amend on 31, August 2014

Remark:

This open letter’s IP address is: http://www.ycec.com/UN/140807.htm   or pdf

Chinese IP address is:    http://www.ycec.com/UN/140807-hk.htm  or pdf

           Or simplified is:  http://www.ycec.com/UN/140807-cn.htm   or pdf

 

The IP address of main page ishttp://www.ycec.com/UN/war-felon.htm

The important related letter www.ycec.com/UN/130915.pdf  

                                           www.ycec.com/UN/121027.pdf                

                                           www.ycec.com/UN/120617.pdf  

 

 

 

 

 

    Yet Chong Electric Company

 Heng Chong Electronic (Shen Zhen) Ltd. 

C-207, 1 Block 20 Area, En Shang Road, ShanTouJao, Shen Zhen City of China 

BLK C-4, 13/F., WING HING IND.BLDG., 14 HING YIP ST., KWUN TONG, KLN, H.K.

TEL : (852)  3618-7808 3116-0137  (86) 755 2535-3546  FAX : (852) 3111-4197  3007-8352

Email:  ycec_lzm@yahoo.com.hk  lzmyc@singnet.com.sg  

www.ycec.com  www.ycec.net